Your Contacts for Used Trucks

 

files/content/suffel/images/Home/Gebrauchtgeraete/Ansprechpartner/Struck_Volker_100.jpg

Volker Struck
Head of Used Truck Sales

Tel.: +49 6021 861-500
Fax: +49 6021 861-9500
E-Mail: volker.struck@suffel.com


files/content/suffel/images/Home/Gebrauchtgeraete/Ansprechpartner/Falk-Jens.jpg


Jens Falk
Used Truck Sales Aschaffenburg

Tel.: +49 6021 861-501
Fax: +49 6021 861-9501
E-Mail: jens.falk@suffel.com


files/content/suffel/images/Home/Gebrauchtgeraete/Ansprechpartner/Krueger_Tony_100.jpg


Tony Krüger
Used Truck Sales Aschaffenburg

Tel.: +49 6021 861-503
Fax: +49 6021 861-9503
E-Mail: tony.krueger@suffel.com


Jasmin Sommer

Jasmin Sommer
Used Truck Sales Aschaffenburg

Tel.: +49 6021 861-506
Fax: +49 6021 861-9506
E-Mail: jasmin.sommer@suffel.com


Jacqueline Eckelt

Jacqueline Kunkel
Used Truck Sales Aschaffenburg


Tel.: +49 6021 861-505
Fax: +49 6021 861-9505
E-Mail: jacqueline.kunkel@suffel.com


Marco Knobloch

Marco Knobloch Verkauf
Used Truck Sales Aschaffenburg

Tel.: +49 6021 861-502
Fax: +49 6021 861-9502
E-Mail: marco.knobloch@suffel.com




Maximilian Schröter
Used Truck Sales Aschaffenburg


Tel.: +49 6021 861-504
Fax: +49 6021 861-9504
E-Mail: maximilian.schroeter@suffel.com


Michael Sommer

Michael Sommer
Used Truck Sales Viernheim

Tel.: +49 6122 9129-17
Fax: +49 6122 9129-40
E-Mail: michael.sommer@suffel.com


Esther Meier
Used Truck Sales Viernheim

Tel.: +49 6204 9677-47
Fax: +49 6204 9677-38
E-Mail: esther.meier@suffel.com


files/content/suffel/images/Home/Gebrauchtgeraete/Ansprechpartner/rolf_hammerl_100.jpg


Rolf Hammerl
Used Truck Sales Wallau

Tel.: +49 6122 9129-15
Fax: +49 6122 9129-40
E-Mail: rolf.hammerl@suffel


David Nowak


David Nowak
Used Truck Sales Wallau

Tel.: +49 6122 9129-17
Fax: +49 6122 9129-40
E-Mail: david.nowak@suffel.com


Thomas Ortne


Thomas Ortner
Used Truck Sales Schwebheim

Tel.: +49 160 4787718
Fax: +49 9723 9370-644
E-Mail: thomas.ortner@suffel.com