Ihre Ansprechpartner für Zubehör

 

 

files/content/suffel/images/Home/Ersatzteile/Ansprechpartner_Miete/Tomka_Sven_100.jpg

 

Regina Langhammer
Verkauf Zubehör

Tel.: 06021 861-207
Fax: 06021 861-9207
E-Mail: regina.langhammer@suffel.com

Klaus Herz

 

Klaus Herz
Verkauf Zubehör

Tel.: 06021 861-293
Fax: 06021 861-9293 
E-Mail: klaus.herz@suffel.com

Daniel Herrmann   Daniel Herrmann
Verkauf Zubehör

Tel.: 06021 861-649
Fax: 06021 861-9649 
E-Mail: daniel.herrmann@suffel.com
Ilja Kaiser  

Ilja Kaiser
Verkauf Zubehör

Tel.: 06021 861-222
Fax: 06021 861-9222
E-Mail: lja.kaiser@suffel.com

Mareike Ullrich  

Mareike Linker
Verkauf Zubehör

Tel.: 06021 861-278
Fax: 06021 861-9278
E-Mail: mareike.linker@suffel.com

Günter Rußmann  

Günter Rußmann
Verkauf Zubehör

Tel.: 06021 861-313
Fax: 06021 861-9313
E-Mail: guenter.russmann@suffel.com

   

Karl-Heinz Demuth
Verkauf Zubehör

Tel.: 06021 861-243
Fax: 06021 861-9243
E-Mail: karl-heinz.demuth@suffel.com

Marco Zantz  

Marco Zantz
Verkauf Zubehör

Tel.: 06204 9677-36
Fax: 06204 9677_936
E-Mail: marco.zantz@suffel.com