Ihre Ansprechpartner für Ersatzteile

 

 

 

Rainer Mill
Verkauf Ersatzteile
Teamleitung

Tel.: 06021 861-375
FAC: 06021-861-9375
E-Mail: rainer.mill@suffel.com

files/content/suffel/images/Home/Ersatzteile/Ansprechpartner_Miete/Tomka_Sven_100.jpg

 

Regina Langhammer
Verkauf Ersatzteile
LogistikXtra, AUSA

Tel.: 06021 861-207
Fax: 06021 861-9207
E-Mail: regina.langhammer@suffel.com

Daniel Herrmann  

Daniel Herrmann
Verkauf Ersatzteile
Händlerbetreuung

Tel.: 06021 861-649
Fax: 06021 861-9649 
E-Mail: daniel.herrmann@suffel.com

Ilja Kaiser  

Ilja Kaiser
Verkauf Ersatzteile
Fremdteile, AUSA

Tel.: 06021 861-222
Fax: 06021 861-9222
E-Mail: Ilja.kaiser@suffel.com

Mareike Ullrich  

Mareike Linker
Verkauf Ersatzteile
Fahrersitze Grammer, Palettenhubwagen

Tel.: 06021 861-278
Fax: 06021 861-9278
E-Mail: mareike.linker@suffel.com

 

Heiko Giegerich
Verkauf Ersatzteile
Industriemaschinen

Tel.: 06021 861-349
Fax: 06021 861-9349
E-Mail: heiko.giegerich@suffel.com

 

Stefan Baumann
Verkauf Zubehör
Fahrersitze Grammer, Palettenhubwagen

Tel.: 06021 861-293
Fax: 06021 861-293
E-Mail: heiko.giegerich@suffel.com

   

Karl-Heinz Demuth
Verkauf Ersatzeile
Technik

Tel.: 06021 861-243
Fax: 06021 861-9243
E-Mail: karl-heinz.demuth@suffel.com

Marco Zantz  

Marco Zantz
Verkauf Ersatzteile
Niederlassung Viernheim

Tel.: 06204 9677-36
Fax: 06204 9677-936
E-Mail: marco.zantz@suffel.com