Ihre Ansprechpartner für Ersatzteile

 

 

files/content/suffel/images/Home/Ersatzteile/Ansprechpartner_Miete/Tomka_Sven_100.jpg

 

Regina Rothermich
Verkauf Ersatzteile
LogistikXtra, AUSA
Tel.: 06021 861-207
Fax: 06021 861-9207
E-Mail: regina.rothermich@suffel.com

Klaus Herz

 

Klaus Herz
Verkauf Ersatzteile

Tel.: 06021 861-293
Fax: 06021 861-9293 
E-Mail: klaus.herz@suffel.com

Daniel Herrmann   Daniel Herrmann
Verkauf Ersatzteile
Händlerbetreuung
Tel.: 06021 861-649
Fax: 06021 861-9649 
E-Mail: daniel.herrmann@suffel.com
Ilja Kaiser  

Ilja Kaiser
Verkauf Ersatzteile
Fremdteile, AUSA
Tel.: 06021 861-222
Fax: 06021 861-9222
E-Mail: Ilja.kaiser@suffel.com

Mareike Ullrich  

Mareike Ullrich
Verkauf Ersatzeile

Tel.: 06021 861-278
Fax: 06021 861-9278
E-Mail: mareike.ullrich@suffel.com

Günter Rußmann  

Günter Rußmann
Verkauf Ersatzteile
Palettenhubwagen, Fahrersitze Grammer
Tel.: 06021 861-313
Fax: 06021 861-9313
E-Mail: guenter.russmann@suffel.com

   

Karl-Heinz Demuth
Verkauf Ersatzeile
Technik
Tel.: 06021 861-243
Fax: 06021 861-9243
E-Mail: karl-heinz.demuth@suffel.com

Marco Zantz  

Marco Zantz
Verkauf Ersatzteile

Tel.: 06204 9677-36
Fax: 06204 9677_936
E-Mail: marco.zantz@suffel.com