Ihre Ansprechpartner für Mietgeräte

 

files/content/suffel/images/Home/Mietservice/Ansprechpartner_Miete/Tomka_Sven_100.jpg

 

Sven Tomka
Verkauf Miete Leitung

Tel.: 06021 861-661
Fax: 06021 861-660
E-Mail: sven.tomka@suffel.com

Alexander Siegmund

 

Alexander Siemund
Verkauf Miete

Tel.: 06021 861-662
Fax: 06021 861-660 
E-Mail: alexander.siemund@suffel.com

  Nicholas Williams
Verkauf Miete

Tel.: 06021 861-664
Fax: 06021 861-660 
E-Mail: nicholas.williams@suffel.com
Christina Becker  

Christina Becker
Verkauf Miete

Tel.: 06021 861-665
Fax: 06021 861-660
E-Mail: christina.becker@suffel.com

Suffel Mietservice Team Verkauf  

Andrea Mora
Verkauf Miete

Tel.: 06021 861-663
Fax: 06021 861-660
E-Mail: andrea.mora@suffel.com

 

Jessica Siemens
Verkauf Miete

Tel.: 06021 861-668
Fax: 06021 861-660
E-Mail: jessica.siemens@suffel.com

   

Dennis Haida
Verkauf Miete

Tel.: 06021 861-354
Fax: 06021 861-660
E-Mail: dennis.haida@suffel.com